About Summit Partners

Our Purpose

Summit Partners is a full service IT consulting firm dedicated to helping our clients improve business processes, strengthen IT organizations, and improve bottom-line performance. We provide a wealth of consulting services to small and medium business, large enterprises as well as government and education agencies.

Our Philosophy

Summit Partners strives to build long lasting relationships so that you can rely on us as an extension of your internal IT organization.

CRN fast growth

Colorado

John Heller

jheller@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive

Liam DeSanto

ldesanto@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive

Masimba Muskwe

mmasimba@gosummitpartners.com
Technical Consultant

Utah

Preston Steel

psteel@gosummitpartners.com
Sr. Account Manager

Scott Drake

sdrake@gosummitpartners.com
Sr. Account Executive

Carlos Bassett

cbassett@gosummitpartners.com
Technical Consultant

Nevada

Chris Moon

cmoon@gosummitpartners.com
Principal Partner & CTO

John Georges

jgeoreges@gosummitpartners.com
Principal Partner & Senior Account Executive

James Morrow

jmorrow@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive

Josh Smith

jsmith@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive

Mike Zook

mzook@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive

Miguel Olague

molague@gosummitpartners.com
Technical Consultant

Texas

Roland Feldman

rfeldman@gosummitpartners.com
Account Executive